Dhair-boutique Is Bae

A while back, I did a comprehensive review of dhair-boutique and my opinion remains the same. The hair has been dyed jet black and sewn into a wig, who I prefer to call Fey (not sure why tho). I could not fit all 6 bundles in the dome cap, but I was able to fit in 5. My obsession¬†for big, full and bouncy hair would not allow me settle for 4 bundles and even at 5 bundles, I’m still thinking of ways to re-sew the wig to fit in all 6.

Here is the outcome of the wig for now, but I will certainly re-sew and style this wig before the end of the week.

IMG_0134

IMG_0146

IMG_0143

IMG_0144

IMG_0147

 

Leave a Reply

